Team

Geschäftsführung

  • Bernd Kirches
    Geschäftsführer
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      bernd.kirches@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Marc-André Holtmann
    Geschäftsführer
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      m.holtmann@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen

Mitarbeiter

  • Thomas Deckers
    Fuhrparkleiter
      0 28 31 - 976 85 65
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      thomas.deckers@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Dirk Janssen
    Fuhrparkleiter
      0 28 31 - 976 85 65
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      dirk.janssen@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Benjamin Etzold
    Datenschutzbeauftragter & Disposition
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      benjamin.etzold@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Maximilian Roßkopf
    Disposition
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      m.rosskopf@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Julian Marks
    Disposition
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      j.marks@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Nadine Peeters
    Buchhaltung / Disposition
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      n.peeters@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Claudia Schmitz
    Buchhaltung / Verwaltung
      0 28 31 - 976 85 60
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      claudia.schmitz@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Manuela Kirches-Leyckes
    Hausverwaltung / Buchhaltung
      0 28 31 - 976 85 60
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      m.kirches@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Jessica Jochims
    Buchhaltung / Verwaltung
      0 28 31 - 976 85 60
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      j.jochims@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen

Auszubildende

  • Heiko Rogmann
    Spedition & Logistikdienstleistung
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      h.rogmann@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Matthis Dammertz
    Spedition & Logistikdienstleistung
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      dispo@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen

Sie können uns auch über unser Kontaktformular erreichen.