Team

Geschäftsführung

  • Paul Jochims
    Firmeninhaber
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      paul.jochims@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Bernd Kirches
    Geschäftsführer
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      bernd.kirches@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Marc-André Holtmann
    Geschäftsführer
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      m.holtmann@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen

Mitarbeiter

  • Thomas Deckers
    Fuhrparkleiter
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      thomas.deckers@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Dirk Janssen
    Disposition
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      dirk.janssen@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Benjamin Etzold
    Disposition
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      benjamin.etzold@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Claudia Schmitz
    Buchhaltung / Verwaltung
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      claudia.schmitz@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Nadine Peeters
    Buchhaltung / Verwaltung
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      n.peeters@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Manuela Kirches-Leyckes
    Verwaltung
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      -
      vCard herunterladen

Auszubildende

  • Julian Marks
    Spedition & Logistikdienstleistung
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      j.marks@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen
  • Matthias Niederholz
    Spedition & Logistikdienstleistung
      0 28 31 - 99 14 64
      0 28 31 - 88 514
      m.niederholz@jochims-transporte.de
      vCard herunterladen

Sie können uns auch über unser Kontaktformular erreichen.